Logo-ajmb
Chairman
Heidar Tayebinia
Heidar Tayebinia

Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

tayebinia@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Editor-in-Chief
Iraj Khodadadi
Iraj Khodadadi

Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

khodadadi@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Managing Editors
Ebrahim Abbasi
Ebrahim Abbasi

Assistant Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

a.oshaghi@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Associate Editors (A-Z)
Mohammad Taghi Goodarzi
Mohammad Taghi Goodarzi

Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

mt.goodarzi@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Mitra Noorbakhsh
Mitra Noorbakhsh

Associate Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

nourbakhsh@tums.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Reza Meshkani
Reza Meshkani

Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

rmeshkani@tums.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Masoumeh Rajabibazl
Masoumeh Rajabibazl

Associate Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran

rajabi_m@sbmu.ac.ir

Google Scholar
Editorial Board (A-Z)
Shiva Borzouei
Shiva Borzouei

Associate Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism, MD

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

borzouei@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Behshad Naghsh Tabrizi
Behshad Naghsh Tabrizi

Associate Professor of Cardiology, MD

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

b.naghshtabrizi@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Seyed Habibollah Mousavibahar
Seyed Habibollah Mousavibahar

Professor of Urology, MD

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

h.mousavibahar@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Gholamreza Hassanzadeh-Ghassabeh
Gholamreza Hassanzadeh-Ghassabeh

Ph.D. of Cellular and Molecular Immunology

Vrije University, Brussels, Belgium

reza.hassanzadeh@vub.vib.be

Scopus Profile

Nasrin Zia Majidi
Nasrin Zia Majidi

Associate Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

n.ziamajidi@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Alfred E Thumser
Alfred E Thumser

Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry

University of Surrey, Surrey, UK

a.thumser@surrey.ac.uk

Researchgate

Nick Plant
Nick Plant

Professor of Computational Biology

University of Leeds, Leeds, UK

n.plant@leeds.ac.uk

Google Scholar

Asad Vaisi Raygani
Asad Vaisi Raygani

Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, Iran

asadvaisiraygani@kums.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Rasedee Abdullah
Rasedee Abdullah

Professor of Hematology and Clinical Biochemistry

University of Putra, Selangor, Malaysia

rasedee@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

Ghasem Solgi
Ghasem Solgi

Professor of Immunology

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

gh.solgi@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Aliasghar Vahidinia
Aliasghar Vahidinia

Associate Professor of Nutrition

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

vahidinia@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Roghayeh Abbasalipourkabir
Roghayeh Abbasalipourkabir

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

abbasalipourkabir@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Iraj Sedighi
Iraj Sedighi

Professor of Pediatric Infectious Diseases

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

sedighi@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Majid Ghayour Mobarhan
Majid Ghayour Mobarhan

Professor of Clinical Nutrition

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran

ghayourm@mums.ac.ir

Google Scholar
Farideh Jalali Mashayekhi
Farideh Jalali Mashayekhi

Associate Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran

mashayekhi@arakmu.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Shirin Moradkhani
Shirin Moradkhani

Associate Professor of Pharmacognosy

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

sh.moradkhani@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Zohreh Rahimi
Zohreh Rahimi

Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, Iran

zrahimi@kums.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Jamshid Karimi
Jamshid Karimi

Associate Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

ja.karimi@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Statistics & Methodology
Alireza Soltanian
Alireza Soltanian

Professor of Biostatistics

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

soltanian@umsha.ac.ir

Google Scholar